Rockwell – Somebody’s Watching Me

For Zooey..

7 thoughts on “Rockwell – Somebody’s Watching Me

  1. Dedicated to all of her loser stalkers. :lol:

    The great thing is, is that the loser stalkers never get to her. She slams them time and time again.
    Friggin’ eunuchs!

  2. At least stalkers can get their freak out on the internet, now. Remember that girl on that show with Pam Dawber back in the ’80′s?

  3. I’m getting the feeling someone is watching me. Someone keeps searching Cats-r-Flyfishn-Pennsylvania on WordPress. Funny that this song should be posted because I just sang it to my husband right before I opened this page. Hummm… spooky :shock:

  4. Great track,,,I’m a sucker for cheesy 80′s stuff…going to buy the Miami Vice complete series dvd box soon..

Comments are closed.