Spooky Music Night

Well, it’s almost Halloween, right? Oddly enough, videos of live performances of the song are tough to come by, so the first version is just music. The second is a little odd. It just happens that I love both versions. This is Music Night, so your contributions are expected and looked for. Happy Halloween!

The Watering Hole: October 29 – Friday Light Posting

I’m in full weekend mood already. Nevermind the venison stew that’s marinating and awaits cooking. Nor the laundry, nor the fact that I have to get up at five tomorrow morning for a trip to Geneva. Stupid me, I should have remembered not to sign up for that one. What’s up in your corner of the world? Hey! Sanity will be restored this weekend and I am looking forward to seeing as much as I can from that rally on the internet.

This is our Open Thread and it’s Friday, so let’s chill a bit.