Havin’ my Baby, Paul Ryan version.

All cartoons are posted with the artists’ express permission to TPZoo.
Paul Jamiol
Jamiol’s World

Perhaps it’s time to re-write an old Paul Anka song:

R: Having my baby,
What a lovely way of saying how much you love me,
Having my baby,
What a lovely way of saying what you’re thinking of me
I can see it, face is glowing,
I can see in your eyes, I’m happy you know it
That you’re having my baby,
Your the woman I love, and I love what it’s doing to ya,
Having my baby,
You’re a woman in pain and I love what’s going through ya,
The need inside you, I see it showing,
Oh the seed inside you,
Baby do you feel it growing,
Are you happy you know it?
That your having my baby,

V: I’m a woman in pain, and I hate what’s going through me,
But I have to keep it, Gov’ment put me through it,

R: You would of swept it from your life,
But you couldn’t do it, no you couldn’t do it.
And your having my baby,

V: I’m a woman in pain, and I hate what’s going through me,
Having your baby,
I’m a woman in pain, and I hate what’s going through me,
Having your baby,

R: Having my baby,
What a lovely way of saying how much you love me,

V: Having your baby,
I’m a woman in pain, and I hate what’s going through me.

6 thoughts on “Havin’ my Baby, Paul Ryan version.

  1. This makes me sick every time I think of it. Paul Ryan is lying about this as well, since if his wife were impregnated by rape, she’d be first in line for an abortion.

    Well done, BnF.

  2. Next up for Republicans – a bill that grants biological fathers the absolute right to be present in the delivery room.

Comments are closed.