I can’t remember..

McCain Doesn’t Remember How Many Houses He Owns

This reminds me of a greeting card I almost bought once…

There was a photo of two elderly men sitting on a park bench. One of the men was crying. The other asked what was wrong. The crying man started talking about how he was married to this sexy, gorgeous, hard-bodied young woman. The other man asked “well, then why are you crying?”. The crying man said “Because I can’t remember where I live..”..

Sorry.. It just came to me.. 😉

All cartoons are posted with the artists’ express permission to TPZoo.
Jack Ohman
, Portland Oregonian
10 thoughts on “I can’t remember..

  1. This is a really great cartoon. McCain is just “confused” and we don’t need to replace one “confused” person with another “confused” person in the White House.

  2. McCain doesn’t speak for the campaign remember. He can’t give an answer unless his advisers tell him what it is.

  3. Shayne – hey, great news for you… attending Barack Obama’s speaking engagement in Springfield IL. We want pictures. You can call me. I’ll email my cell number.

  4. Elitism at work… A new report says he owns ten homes, I can’t wait to see if that pans out to be true.

  5. You inspired me to volunteer so I ended up an organizer. Basically we’re looking for people to travel to neighboring states to canvass since Illinois is believed to be a lock. So I was asked to go sign up volunteers to travel and I get to hear the speech. I’ve never seen Obama speak so it should be exciting. I did this all because my daughter wants to be a politician and it’s all good training for her. She supposed to be an intern even though she’s too young. She already has met our congress woman who offered her a page job when she’s old enough. But we’re trying to get that bitch replaced by a Democrat. We’re going to a convention party thrown by him Wednesday night. Thanks for reminding me to take a camera. Yeesh, I never even thought of it.

  6. Scarier that he can’t remember what he drives. Not that he can’t remember but that he contemplates driving. If he drives like he flies …

Comments are closed.