Truth? Lies? Who cares? I get paid either way.

Created for TheZoo by Paul Jamiol
All cartoons are posted with the artists’ express permission to TPZoo.
Paul Jamiol
Jamiol’s World

add to del.icio.us : Add to Blinkslist : add to furl : add to ma.gnolia : Stumble It! : add to simpy : seed the vine : : : TailRank : post to facebook

One thought on “Truth? Lies? Who cares? I get paid either way.

  1. Zooey,
    Please forgive this intrusion and request. I am highlighting a young couple that went missing in SW TN in 2006, never to be heard from again. TBI (TN Bureau of Investigation), FBI, local law enforcement will not return the parents calls anymore.
    Just a black hole.
    This is not my normal tact in inquiry, but is it possible you could feature a post about it here? I never ask people for such, but the families are at wit’s end (I went to high school with the girl’s father). Details found here:

    http://buelahman.wordpress.com/2009/12/08/to-all-my-online-friends-a-desperate-plea-for-help-to-find-missing-kids/#comment-7587

    Again, I apologize for this inconvenience and request. But anything you can do (spread to others if not a fit here) will be extremely helpful.

    The only way this will get any light of day is via the web.

    Thanks!

Comments are closed.