The Watering Hole, Friday December 25th, 2015 – Christmas Music (Zoo style)

30 thoughts on “The Watering Hole, Friday December 25th, 2015 – Christmas Music (Zoo style)

    • Sorry I couldn’t drop in, but I was binge watching season 9 of Doctor Who yesterday. I made it to episode 11 before I crashed about 8:30. Had to DVR a couple I missed recently so I have the whole season, plus I got last night’s Christmas special too.

      • I hadn’t watched a single episode of season 9 until yesterday. I had 1-9, and 11 on the DVR, but I never found time to start watching them. I didn’t want to do them out of order, and I quickly got too far behind due to Saturday night races and Alabama football games, so I was waiting for the opportunity to see them in sequence. Yesterday nothing was open, so I was provisioned to stay home, and my ex had Christmas dinner on Thursday night, so I had no engagement to attend. Oh, the joke on me was she forgot to tell me we were doing the dinner on Christmas Eve until after 4pm, and only because I texted her, thinking she was still at work, and was going to have to close the store.😉

  1. I accomplished a goal that has eluded me since my childhood.
    I made all the way through the holidays without hearing.
    “Feliz Navidad”
    Apologies to those that like this song but for me it’s the stuff that would get me to confess to killing JFK and any other unsolved crime while I were in Guantanamo bay.

  2. My apologies for the delay. I am working on today’s post right now. Just a few more things to say about the particular rant I’m on right now. At least, I think I’ll only have a few more things to say.🙂

    I’ll say something here when it’s posted. I hope everyone’s Christmas was a good one.

Comments are closed.