Comic Relief – Scots insult Trump -NSFW

Just when I thought I’d never laugh again Trump posted this on twitter:

And the Scots managed to rise to the occasion. I have rarely seen such a collection of choice swearwords.

Here are my favourites:

“Sentient enema” wasn’t all that bad either. I stopped counting easy ones like “fuckwad”, “fuck-knuckle” or “twat-stick”. I rather liked “nylon-haired shit stain”.

The following was rather ingenious, too:

For a favourite I have this classic (with audio in the timeline):

Here’s the audio (click the pic.twitter link):

I second those thoughts and want to add that I am looking forward to welcoming Scotland in the EU.

 

13 thoughts on “Comic Relief – Scots insult Trump -NSFW

  1. A little while ago, on Chris Hayes, he reported about a number of red golf balls with swastikas on them, scattered on the grass in front of Trump as he spoke. Some protester managed to dump the balls there under a subterfuge that they had been meant to be distributed to the crowd or some such.

  2. “Wales deserves a Darwin Award” and “I will mainly be swearing today”.

    • I like Wales, but am disappointed. Still gonna root for them in the European Football Championship, though.

  3. I never thought I would ever say this but: Donald Trump is stating to make George Bush sound like a genius.
    Well, no, not really. They’re both ignorant but on different levels cognitive dissonance.

  4. Republican Delegate Sues To Avoid Voting For Donald Trump At Convention

    One of Virginia’s delegates to the Republican National Convention has filed a federal lawsuit in an effort to avoid voting for presumptive nominee Donald Trump at the party convention next month.

    The delegate, Carroll Correll Jr of Winchester, Virginia, argued in the suit that being forced to vote against his conscience was a violation of his constitutional rights.

    Correll said he would not vote for Trump because he believed the billionaire businessman was unfit to serve as president.

    Correll’s suit maintained that state law imposed criminal penalties on delegates who did not vote on the first ballot for the winner of the state’s Republican and Democratic primaries.

    I don’t know how it was in Virginia, but in Alabama, I voted for Bernie Sanders delegates on the same primary ballot on which I voted for Bernie. The amount of delegates awarded to Bernie started with the ones getting the most votes, down the list as far as the number of delegates he won. Only people who ran as Sanders delegates would be Sanders delegates. How anybody who ran as, say, a Cruz delegate in Virginia, wound up a Trump delegate, says more about how the Republicans in Virginia can’t run a primary.

  5. I have it on good authority that one of the major consequences of Brexit is that now, in the US, Trump supporters everywhere are DEMANDING that America also leave the EU as soon as possible! “Take our country back” is their new operative slogan.

    • Figures.

      Sarah P. Aka “She who must not be named” wants You to leave the UN now, she has taken leave of her senses, however, long ago.

Comments are closed.