R.I.P. Leonhard Cohen

9 thoughts on “R.I.P. Leonhard Cohen

    • The problem was the evil to which he was compared was not someone who actually existed. People who say they hated Hillary hated a version of her that the right wing made up. And despite all those Benghazi investigations that concluded she did nothing wrong and that there was nothing more she could have done to prevent the attack and that the initial reports that it was because of a video was the best intel they had at the time they gave that as the reason, idiots on the right still believe she practically killed those four people herself.

      • I’m going to watch my DVD of Idiocracy tonight over and over.
        It was funny when I first watched it. Now it makes me sad.
        Donald “Brawndo Orange Julius” Trump.
        Yeah, that sounds about right.

Comments are closed.