The Watering Hole, Tuesday, March 28, 2017: Open Thread

Did you hear what happened yesterday? Good, because I didn’t. Tell us all about it.

This entry was posted in Open Thread and tagged by Wayne A. Schneider. Bookmark the permalink.

About Wayne A. Schneider

I'm a Liberal, Libertarian, Atheist Humanist. I believe that though the world is a dangerous place, it can be made better if we stop dividing ourselves by how we're different from each other, and reach out to each other through what we have in common. And that is that we are all human beings on this planet. Please remember that.

16 thoughts on “The Watering Hole, Tuesday, March 28, 2017: Open Thread

  1. In fake news.
    Donald Trump is set to release his own brand of golf clubs.
    I’ll let you folks come up with an advertising campaign.
    Go on, give it a try. It’ll be fun.

  2. Specifically designed with the grip in mind. Nothing is like getting your tiny hands around this shaft!

  3. Try to guess what qualifications Jared Kushner brings to the table to take control of the whole government….?

    I couldn’t come up with any that were not PC and did not involve his wife, or his FIL or both together.

  4. Not actually yesterday — closer to the last 6 weeks: I’ve got myself involved in a creative project that has me really excited, and the people I’m working with are pretty well knocked out by what I’ve come up with so far. (So far: a 22 page “outline”.)

    Apologies for being so vague, but it is as much as I can say for now (and I wanted to say something.)

    Maybe by the end of Summer I’ll be able to say more, and maybe by this time next year there will be something close enough to a realizable project that real details will be gladly forthcoming.

Comments are closed.