The Watering Hole, Wednesday, March 29, 2017: Open Thread

I bet you know something I don’t know. Well, out with it. No sense in just one of us being ignorant. 🙂

This entry was posted in Open Thread and tagged by Wayne A. Schneider. Bookmark the permalink.

About Wayne A. Schneider

I'm a Liberal, Libertarian, Atheist Humanist. I believe that though the world is a dangerous place, it can be made better if we stop dividing ourselves by how we're different from each other, and reach out to each other through what we have in common. And that is that we are all human beings on this planet. Please remember that.

8 thoughts on “The Watering Hole, Wednesday, March 29, 2017: Open Thread

  1. My computer will now be running 10 hour He-Man videos on loop as long as my computer is turned on.

  2. Let’s see if I have this straight. Chairman Nunes compromises the House investigation in service to the orange shitgibbon and Manafort, Stone and Page volunteer to testify to the committee so Nunes cancelled 2 hearings and blames Democrats for his committee’s problems. WTF.

Comments are closed.