The Watering Hole, Saturday, April 1, 2017: April Fool!

Ahhh…you got me. I’m standing here with my family in a duffel bag…

This entry was posted in Open Thread and tagged by Wayne A. Schneider. Bookmark the permalink.

About Wayne A. Schneider

I'm a Liberal, Libertarian, Atheist Humanist. I believe that though the world is a dangerous place, it can be made better if we stop dividing ourselves by how we're different from each other, and reach out to each other through what we have in common. And that is that we are all human beings on this planet. Please remember that.

6 thoughts on “The Watering Hole, Saturday, April 1, 2017: April Fool!

    • Like the email I got from the ex – she said she’s sending me a check for the $50K she stole when she left!

        • The woman is a bigly con. In the 20 page divorce decree from her 3rd, the Judge, having reviewed her divorces from me and no. 2, wrote that she was a LIAR and underlined it 3 times. She’s serious, seriously dangerous.

Comments are closed.