The Watering Hole, Tuesday, April 11, 2017: Open Thread

This entry was posted in Open Thread and tagged by Wayne A. Schneider. Bookmark the permalink.

About Wayne A. Schneider

I'm a Liberal, Libertarian, Atheist Humanist. I believe that though the world is a dangerous place, it can be made better if we stop dividing ourselves by how we're different from each other, and reach out to each other through what we have in common. And that is that we are all human beings on this planet. Please remember that.

8 thoughts on “The Watering Hole, Tuesday, April 11, 2017: Open Thread

  1. Spicer really stepped in it this time

    Happy Passover, from your White House that has nothing to do with Nazis and White Supremacists.

    • Spicer can’t reach around and grab his own ass with both hands. Somehow he magically winds up giving himself a prostate exam in the process.

  2. And these fuckin’ morons are running the show!

    Hi, guys. I’ve been trying to avoid getting myself worked up about things I can’t control because my doctor keeps threatening to change a course of medication that I find desirable. But? I’m still here. Still on line. Fighting the good fight to the limit of my resources.

Comments are closed.