The Watering Hole, Wednesday, April 12, 2017: Open Thread

This entry was posted in Open Thread and tagged by Wayne A. Schneider. Bookmark the permalink.

About Wayne A. Schneider

I'm a Liberal, Libertarian, Atheist Humanist. I believe that though the world is a dangerous place, it can be made better if we stop dividing ourselves by how we're different from each other, and reach out to each other through what we have in common. And that is that we are all human beings on this planet. Please remember that.

20 thoughts on “The Watering Hole, Wednesday, April 12, 2017: Open Thread

  1. I had to take a couple days off reading the LA Times editorials on Fuckface. In fact, I think I might need one more day off. :/

  2. Donald Trump compensates for his tiny hands and tiny dick by dropping really big bomb on Afghanistan.
    This guy has issues. Serious deep seated issues.

  3. A bad day, my friends. My beloved kitty, Banzai, suddenly died with no warning. He was fine last night and we did our normal bedtime cuddling routine but when I woke up he was gone. Depressed as Hell.

Comments are closed.