Rossini does Trump

14 thoughts on “Rossini does Trump

  1. I am still predicting that if Trump tries to strong arm Susan Collins and Lisa Murkowski, over healthcare, they both are likely to declare as independents and would be free to caucus with the Dems. Collins could expect the same voters that elected Angus King to vote for her, and Murkowski owes nothing to the GOP since she had to win by write in last time anyway.

  2. I’m not sure how to phrase this so I will go with…

    Fuck! One of my oldest and dearest friends passed away this morning. He fought a long and good fight and passed with a smile on his face. He will be remembered with much fondness. If you, like Chuck and me, are one who imbibes after a long day? Please raise a glass in his memory; though you never knew him. He would get a big kick out of that.

    RIP my dear friend. You deserve the peace.

  3. I have an idea for a new game.
    Identify how many times Donald Trump has violated the terms of service agreement on his twitter account.
    I’m guessing a really big number.

Leave a Reply

